Contacts

For general inquiries please contact us at: questions@southcalgaryringette.com

Note that a response may take up to 72 hours.

PositionNameEmail
PresidentLynette ZyznomirskiPresident@southcalgaryringette.com
Past PresidentDaxton Lesko
VP Administration Becky Scheer VPAdmin@southcalgaryringette.com
VP Development Sandy Hayer VPDevelopment@southcalgaryringette.com
VP OperationsKris Marshall / Todd DeanVPOperations@southcalgaryringette.com
VP Registration Joan Hamilton vpregistration@southcalgaryringette.com
Director at Large Bryan Gosse
Secretary secretary@southcalgaryringette.com
Treasurer treasurer@southcalgaryringette.com
Bookkeeper Elizabeth McIntosh treasurer@southcalgaryringette.com
Corporate SecretaryMike Mysakcorporatesecretary@southcalgaryringette.com
Volunteer Coordinator Michelle Dirk volunteer@southcalgaryringette.com



Apparel Kyla Cuthbertson apparel@southcalgaryringette.com
Appeals Officer Heather Lilles appeals@southcalgaryringette.com
Athletic Assessment (UAA) Todd Sauve uaa@southcalgaryringette.com
Coaching Administration Tracy Ritchie / Krista Kaisercoachingadmin@southcalgaryringette.com
Come Try Ringette Kyla Campbell ComeTryRingette@southcalgaryringette.com
Conditioning Camp CoordinatorNicole Genereuxconditioningcamp@southcalgaryringette.com
Casino Coordinator Tony Groeneveld casino@southcalgaryringette.com
Equipment Manager Christine Yang christine.m.yang@hotmail.com
Goaltending Development Jay Grenning goaltending@southcalgaryringette.com
Picture Day CoordinatorDiane D‘Entremontpictures@southcalgaryringette.com
Respect In Sport Michelle Gulka ris@southcalgaryringette.com
Shot Clock CoordinatorKaren Gutfriendshotclocks@southcalgaryringette.com
Webmaster Quita Miller Webmaster@southcalgaryringette.com