Contacts

► Follow us on social media for the latest news and announcements!
Facebook: @SouthCalgaryRingette
Twitter: @scra_ringette
Instagram: @scra_ringette


Questions about your team? Your team manager or coaching staff should be your first point of contact.

Questions about league games and score reporting? Contact your Ringette Calgary League Age Division Coordinators: https://ringettecalgary.ca/contacts/league/

For general inquiries, please contact us at questions@southcalgaryringette.com. Note that a response may take up to 72 hours.

For further assistance, please refer the Communication Flowchart below or to the SCRA Org Chart for guidance on who to contact for other common inquiries.


Position Name Email
President Lynette Zyznomirski President@southcalgaryringette.com
Past President Daxton Lesko
VP Administration Becky Scheer VPAdmin@southcalgaryringette.com
VP Development Sandy Hayer VPDevelopment@southcalgaryringette.com
VP Operations Todd Dean Evaluations; League Issues – Children’s Ringette

Kris Marshall
Ice; Equipment; League Issues – Classic Ringette
VPOperations@southcalgaryringette.com
Registrar Joan Hamilton vpregistration@southcalgaryringette.com
Director at Large Bryan Gosse
Secretary Brian Groundwatersecretary@southcalgaryringette.com
Treasurer Kim Flegg treasurer@southcalgaryringette.com
Bookkeeper Elizabeth McIntosh treasurer@southcalgaryringette.com
Corporate Secretary Emily Laidlaw corporatesecretary@southcalgaryringette.com
Volunteer Coordinator Michelle Dirk volunteer@southcalgaryringette.com
Ice SchedulerNicole LiesemerSCRAscheduling@gmail.com


Apparel Kyla Cuthbertson apparel@southcalgaryringette.com
Appeals Officer Emily Laidlaw appeals@southcalgaryringette.com
Coaching Administration Krista Kaiser / Jamie Vadoricoachingadmin@southcalgaryringette.com
Come Try Ringette Kyla Campbell ComeTryRingette@southcalgaryringette.com
Conditioning Camp Coordinator Nicole Genereux conditioningcamp@southcalgaryringette.com
Casino Coordinator Tony Groeneveld casino@southcalgaryringette.com
Equipment / Jersey Manager Jory Gammie / Michelle MacDonald scraequipment@gmail.com
scrajerseys@gmail.com
Evaluations CoordinatorChristine Profilievaluations@southcalgaryringette.com
Goaltending Development Jay Grenning goaltending@southcalgaryringette.com
Picture Day
Coordinator
Diane D‘Entremont pictures@southcalgaryringette.com
Respect In Sport Michelle Gulka ris@southcalgaryringette.com
Shot Clock Coordinator Karen Gutfriend shotclocks@southcalgaryringette.com
UAA CoordinatorTodd Sauve / Jamie Proudfootuaa@southcalgaryringette.com
Webmaster Quita Miller / Ryan Guilletwebmaster@southcalgaryringette.com