Contacts

Questions about league games and score reporting? Contact your Ringette Calgary League Age Division Coordinators: https://ringettecalgary.ca/contacts/league/

Questions about your team? Your team manager or coaching staff should be your first point of contact.

For general inquiries, please contact us at questions@southcalgaryringette.com. Note that a response may take up to 72 hours.

For further assistance, please refer to the SCRA Org Chart for guidance on who to contact for other inquiries.

► Follow us on Facebook or Twitter for the latest news and announcements!


Position Name Email
President Lynette Zyznomirski President@southcalgaryringette.com
Past President Daxton Lesko
VP Administration Becky Scheer VPAdmin@southcalgaryringette.com
VP Development Sandy Hayer VPDevelopment@southcalgaryringette.com
VP Operations Todd Dean (Children’s Ringette)

Kris Marshall
(Classic Ringette)
VPOperations@southcalgaryringette.com
VP Registration Joan Hamilton vpregistration@southcalgaryringette.com
Director at Large Bryan Gosse
Secretary Brian Groundwatersecretary@southcalgaryringette.com
Treasurer Kim Flegg treasurer@southcalgaryringette.com
Bookkeeper Elizabeth McIntosh treasurer@southcalgaryringette.com
Corporate Secretary Emily Laidlaw corporatesecretary@southcalgaryringette.com
Volunteer Coordinator Michelle Dirk volunteer@southcalgaryringette.com
Ice SchedulerNicole LiesemerSCRAscheduling@gmail.com


Apparel Kyla Cuthbertson apparel@southcalgaryringette.com
Appeals Officer Emily Laidlaw appeals@southcalgaryringette.com
Athletic Assessment (UAA) Todd Sauve / Jamie Proudfoot uaa@southcalgaryringette.com
Coaching Administration Krista Kaiser / Jamie Vadoricoachingadmin@southcalgaryringette.com
Come Try Ringette Kyla Campbell ComeTryRingette@southcalgaryringette.com
Conditioning Camp Coordinator Nicole Genereux conditioningcamp@southcalgaryringette.com
Casino Coordinator Tony Groeneveld casino@southcalgaryringette.com
Equipment Manager Jory Gammie / Michelle MacDonald scraequipment@gmail.com
Jersey ManagerJory Gammie / Michelle MacDonald scrajerseys@gmail.com
Goaltending Development Jay Grenning goaltending@southcalgaryringette.com
Picture Day
Coordinator
Diane D‘Entremont pictures@southcalgaryringette.com
Respect In Sport Michelle Gulka ris@southcalgaryringette.com
Shot Clock Coordinator Karen Gutfriend shotclocks@southcalgaryringette.com
Webmaster Quita Miller / Ryan Guilletwebmaster@southcalgaryringette.com