► Follow us on social media for the latest news and announcements!
Facebook: @SouthCalgaryRingette
Twitter: @scra_ringette
Instagram: @scra_ringette

Questions about your team? Your team manager or coaching staff should be your first point of contact.

Questions about league games and score reporting? Contact your Ringette Calgary League Age Division Coordinators:

For general inquiries, please contact us at Note that a response may take up to 72 hours.

For further assistance, please refer the Communication Flowchart below for guidance on who to contact for other common inquiries.