Contacts

► Follow us on social media for the latest news and announcements!
Facebook: @SouthCalgaryRingette
Twitter: @scra_ringette
Instagram: @scra_ringette


Questions about your team? Your team manager or coaching staff should be your first point of contact.

Questions about league games and score reporting? Contact your Ringette Calgary League Age Division Coordinators: https://ringettecalgary.ca/contacts/league/

For general inquiries, please contact us at questions@southcalgaryringette.com. Note that a response may take up to 72 hours.

For further assistance, please refer the Communication Flowchart below for guidance on who to contact for other common inquiries.


Board of Directors
President
Lynette Zyznomirski
president@southcalgaryringette.com
VP Admin
Becky Scheer
vpadmin@southcalgaryringette.com
VP Development
Kari Colpitts
vpdevelopment@southcalgaryringette.com
VP Operations, Classic
Tim Nyitrai
vpoperations@southcalgaryringette.com
VP Operations, Children’s
Cathy Six
vpoperations_childrens@southcalgaryringette.com
VP Registration
Joan Hamilton
vpregistration@southcalgaryringette.com
Treasurer
Kim Flegg
treasurer@southcalgaryringette.com
Secretary
Leanne Vieweger
secretary@southcalgaryringette.com
Directors at Large
Kris Marshall / Bryan Gosse
Past President
Daxton Lesko
Corporate/Finance
Corporate Secretary / Appeals Officer
Lara Pendrel
corporatesecretary@southcalgaryringette.com
appeals@southcalgaryringette.com
Casino Coordinator
Punam Grewal
casino@southcalgaryringette.com
Tournaments
Sandy Blair / Alex Miller
tournaments@southcalgaryringette.com
Fundraising / Sponsorship
Hailey Seidel
fundraising@southcalgaryringette.com
SCRA Safety Coordinator
Karina Damgaard / Melissa Setiawan
SafetyCoordinator@southcalgaryringette.com
Operations
Evaluations Coordinator
Andrea Caldwell
evaluations@southcalgaryringette.com
Equipment Manager
Jory Gammie / Christine Yang
SCRAjerseys@gmail.com
Shot Clock Manager
Holly Bradley
shotclocks@southcalgaryringette.com
Ice Scheduling
Daniel Breitenstein / Chantelle Edwards
SCRAscheduling@gmail.com
Development
Coaching Admin
Deanna Grant / Jessiya Rider (certifications, PICs)
Jamie Vadori (Jr Coaches)
coachingadmin@southcalgaryringette.com
Goaltending Development
Jay Grenning
goaltending@southcalgaryringette.com
Admin
Webmaster
Quita Miller
webmaster@southcalgaryringette.com
Volunteer Coordinator
Michelle Dirk
volunteer@southcalgaryringette.com
Apparel Coordinator
Kyla Cuthbertson
apparel@southcalgaryringette.com
Photo Day Coordinator
Stephanie Lawrence
pictures@southcalgaryringette.com
Manager Liaison
Jen Semenzin
managers@southcalgaryringette.com
Respect in Sport Coordinator
Michelle Waldorf
SCRArespectinsport@gmail.com