Contacts

For general inquiries please contact us at: questions@southcalgaryringette.com

Note that a response may take up to 72 hours.

Position Name Email
President Lynette Zyznomirski President@southcalgaryringette.com
Past President Daxton Lesko
VP Administration Becky Scheer VPAdmin@southcalgaryringette.com
VP Development Sandy Hayer VPDevelopment@southcalgaryringette.com
VP Operations Kris Marshall / Todd Dean VPOperations@southcalgaryringette.com
VP Registration Joan Hamilton vpregistration@southcalgaryringette.com
Director at Large Bryan Gosse
Secretary secretary@southcalgaryringette.com
Treasurer Kim Flegg treasurer@southcalgaryringette.com
Bookkeeper Elizabeth McIntosh treasurer@southcalgaryringette.com
Corporate Secretary Mike Mysak corporatesecretary@southcalgaryringette.com
Volunteer Coordinator Michelle Dirk volunteer@southcalgaryringette.com


Apparel Kyla Cuthbertson apparel@southcalgaryringette.com
Appeals Officer Emily Laidlaw appeals@southcalgaryringette.com
Athletic Assessment (UAA) Todd Sauve / Jamie Proudfoot uaa@southcalgaryringette.com
Coaching Administration Tracy Ritchie / Krista Kaiser coachingadmin@southcalgaryringette.com
Come Try Ringette Kyla Campbell ComeTryRingette@southcalgaryringette.com
Conditioning Camp Coordinator Nicole Genereux conditioningcamp@southcalgaryringette.com
Casino Coordinator Tony Groeneveld casino@southcalgaryringette.com
Equipment Manager Christine Yang christine.m.yang@hotmail.com
Goaltending Development Jay Grenning goaltending@southcalgaryringette.com
Picture Day
Coordinator
Diane D‘Entremont pictures@southcalgaryringette.com
Respect In Sport Michelle Gulka ris@southcalgaryringette.com
Shot Clock Coordinator Karen Gutfriend shotclocks@southcalgaryringette.com
Webmaster Quita Miller webmaster@southcalgaryringette.com