Ava Esposito Memorial Tournament

October 11th-13th, 2019
Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre
800 Griffin Rd E
Cochrane, AB

Tournament Format

  • The tournament will be a round robin format with a playoff.  
  • All teams are guaranteed FOUR games, 3 round robin and one playoff game
  • All teams must be ready to play @ 8:45 am on October 11, 2019.

Divisions & Fees

  • U12A, U12B, U12C – $725
  • U14A, U14B, U14C – $725

Registration: register online

Application Deadline: September 25, 2019

Notification of Acceptance: September 27, 2019

Refunds: Refunds will only be given if cancelled before September 24th, 2019.  If cancelled on or after September 24th, the full registration fee will be charged unless we are able to find a replacement team to fill the spot, in which you will receive your refund less a $50 admin fee.

Questions? Please contact tournaments@southcalgaryringette.com.